National Parliamentary Debate Association


Latest News

National Results: 2022

    1 Whitman 2 William Jewell 3 Concordia-Irvine 4 Cedarville 5 McKendree 6 Irvine Continue Reading…

Reflections on Al Johnson’s Memorial Service

  Saturday, April 6, 2022 Shove Chapel Colorado College “He always gave more than he Continue Reading…

2022 NPDA National Tournament Invitation

The invitation for the 2022 NPDA National Tournament, to be held at the University of Continue Reading…

Tournament Fees Due

March 1st 6pm – Tournament Entry Fees forms and  philosophies DUE see invite

National Sweepstakes Champion

Washburn University

Season Sweepstakes Champion


2012 Team Champions

Josh and Lauren, Washburn